Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2005-05-21 - 6:45 p.m.

Today I'm too excited, but I'm not sure about what. Today I'm all new leaves and progress. Today I have fifteen different crushes. Or maybe five. I can't stop being generous with my heart. Yesterday was a miserable day, but yesterday is over and the weather is exactly right. I had a really great dream last night that I can't remember at all, but I know that it made me happy in my sleep. Then there are the five cups of tea I had this afternoon. Who knows? The point is, I'm too excited, and I'll end up going out tonight and causing some sort of trouble, because staying home would mean being driven crazy with the fidgets. I should not have had so much tea. I just want to make it to Monday without keeling over from sheer glee. I can't stop smiling at people. I can't! Now there are six, because I have a crush on Ms. Dall. Now I've got to run out into the early evening, because this is not a feeling that calls for typing.

p.s. you might be on my list of crushes.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail