Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2003-12-26 - 2:17 p.m.

Yesterday, all I could think was, "Ack!" Well, there were other things, but,"Ack!" was the overriding theme.

Today, things are good. Christmas and I may fight, but we always make up the very next day. And, as for the other thing, I'm just going to shrug my anxiety away and pretend it isn't there, and wait for objectivity to arrive and help me figure out what's what. It might not be such a bad thing after all. Between now and after all, I have plenty of things to occupy me. Nearly too many.

Two other things:
The first is that, in my dreams, I love the strangest things. And it's the prettiest, most heartbreakingly epic sort of love.
The second thing is that, sometimes, when you ask for a pony, you get a pony. It may not be what you ever thought a pony was, but you're happy all the same.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail