Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2005-06-30 - 6:16 p.m.

How does anyone ever remember everything?

I'm not feeling so well, but I can fall asleep whenever I want to, so that's something. People keep telling me that I seem sad, but I don't think I am. I'm just thinking, that's all. I have to listen to music all the time now again. It's like I have to listen to all of it and I can't hear it fast enough, thousands of songs on permanent shuffle, volume turned way up.

Last night was okay, but I think I'm done with all of that. Even when they played a half hour of The Magnetic Fields for me and gave me a little half beer filled with cherries it wasn't enough. The cherries look nice, but that's all they do, and The Magnetic Fields they play there is the wrong kind. Whenever I like something out loud I lose interest, it seems. Even this doesn't seem to work right now, but more likely than not it's only July, here to trouble me early this year.

I think I need a new place to be.
come back, come back, come back

before - after

old | now | profile | mail