Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2006-03-15 - 7:52 p.m.

Today the air doesn't smell like the sea, but the wind feels like sea wind.

I'm in a pleasant mood. I've been stern with myself in regard to sleeping and not sleeping, and it's about time. I have practical rules, and it's an interesting feeling. It's good. Just now I went for a walk to the store and the sky looked sort of exciting, there were lots of dark night clouds. The beginning of the night and the very end are the best parts. I don't need the middles.

Tonight I'm going to watch television and set up this old Nintendo system because I made a promise to a demanding little boy. I'm going to eat an orange because I've had orange fever ever since that imaginary cat tried to give me one. I'm going to read some mysterious mail that Danger sent me. There is a note attached on which she wrote, "HAW HAW," which, for some reason, is one of the best things ever. I'm going to answer the telephone when it rings without any worrying. I'm going to go to sleep and dream about boats.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail