Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2006-11-27 - 9:55 p.m.

I'm in Shinagawa, waiting for a train, but at least I know exactly how long a wait it is. Everything is always on time here, so on time that it's already tomorrow afternoon. Today I'm going to see some moats and gardens, and maybe the science museum. Tonight I'm going to buy another video game. I bought one a couple of days ago even though I don't have the pretty little tiny little palm-sized machine to play it on. My friend the internet told me that it costs less to wait and buy it in New York, so for now I'll just buy the games, because they don't exist in New York. These games are the nicest things in the world, they're like math in rainbow form, and none of the writing is in English so I don't know what's what, but I want to buy them all, to keep them in my pockets. Then I want to disappear into the train system and never come home. The pigeons are bigger here, no one tells you that. It's time to go get on my train.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail