Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2007-03-29 - 8:16 p.m.

I don't know, I never have time anymore. I'm busy, but not anxious. I don't like rush hour in the mornings, but it's only a short ride. At night so many people look familiar, not like people I've met, but like people I've seen on MTV. I haven't seen MTV in years. Anyway, anyway.

Tonight on the train there was a man with too many good faces. I didn't know how to stand next to him, I don't trust my memory anymore than I trust yours. I looked at one of his faces and he looked at mine, and then I ran away. It was great! It was terrible!

I have too much to say about too many things. I feel thrilled all of the time. I think I've developed my own definition for the word thrilled, but it seems so accurate. I'll bet it's a proper definition that's fallen out of popular use. I'll bet. Otherwise, it's spring!

before - after

old | now | profile | mail