Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2007-05-27 - 1:13 p.m.

I need a haircut, my hair is too long and aimless, but I just keep letting it go. Today has been long and aimless, but it's still early. I've just been sitting in the pathway of the fan, listening to this lady sing who knows what in French. I think she's singing about plants.

My plants are doing well, Morag is getting a new pot today, as soon as soon as I get through the rest of my list of things to do. It's the second Saturday of a two Saturday weekend, and I love it. I'd like a second Saturday every week.

I'd like a whole summer of Saturdays, nothing but errands and chores, shopping for apples and paper towels, standing in line at the post office, folding clothes, mopping the floor, and then stopping at night to sit in the pathway of the fan and read about nothing much and talk about nothing much, and just have a nice time. Anyway.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail