Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2007-09-10 - 11:32 a.m.

I feel sort of great today. I don't know why. Last week all of my bones were broken, not snapped in halves, just not functioning properly. I was scared to move too far; I couldn't trust my hinges, but now I feel surer. Last week the battery on my telephone was low, so I turned it off and haven't yet turned it back on. I started having great dreams again; this morning I kept forcing myself back to sleep to see what would happen next. I keep forgetting what season it is. It isn't just me, the sparrows are out of control. Yesterday I looked up and was surprised at how big the sky seemed. I bought a new pair of headphones and everything has gotten louder. When I came up out of the subway today the street smelled like the ocean.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail