Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2007-09-15 - 9:32 a.m.

What happened to Ti Hua Chang? He looks so tired now, but maybe he's just sad about the runaway horses. One died of shock.

I woke up early today, and the fidgets keep building and building. I'm sort of thrilled. I keep putting on more and more clothes. It's sort of like when I'm freaked out and it makes me feel a little better to go to bed fully dressed. It's kind of standing to the right of that, sort of the same, but with a different personality. Anyway.

I have so many boxes to sort through and things to get rid off. I'm not keeping anything. I need a schedule, and lists. I'm so good at wasting time, but the weather helps. The clouds are compelling. They say, "Hurry, quick! Before the sun comes out." I don't know why. I got out of bed too early today, my body's awake, but my brain is still dreaming. I need to go out for a walk. I need to turn my telephone on.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail