Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2007-09-20 - 12:19 p.m.

Today is weird. I hate the shoes I have on. I took the stairs for the first time since they were painted, and they weren't sticky as I'd been worried they'd be.They're a perfect gray, and deep, and halfway down I remembered forgetting my book, so I had to go up and down again. Twice as good.

In the hall just now I had a Passing Action Handslap with JVG, and it was amusing enough that when the Handsome Man said hello to me around the corner I wasn't ready. There is a Handsome Man now. I don't know his name. He seems to want to be friends, but he doesn't know yet that I'm secretly unfriendly. I mean, JVG has been working on me for months, and today was only our first Passing Action Handslap. What is a Passing Action Handslap? I'll need a diagram.

I have a case of nerves. I saw something amazing before, but I can't work out anymore sentences at the moment.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail