Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2003-10-01 - 6:04 p.m.

You know that sound you make when you jut out your lower lip and blow upwards, usually while sort of rolling your eyes? That's what I'm trying to say.

I have a cold. And my throat is sore. When I get a sore throat I feel like a baby. I just want someone to stroke my hair and feed me popsicles.

I never seem to sleep anymore. I think I sleep less the sleepier I get. If I weren't so sleepy I'd probably be in a worse mood than I am. Two different people have made me furious in the last twenty-four hours. I don't get furious very often, but when I do it tends to linger. I'm a bit of a seether. Fortunately, I'm too sleepy to seethe. So, my fury, both times, was followed almost immediately by the thought, "eh, who cares anyway?" Which is probably better for all involved.

I'm happy, I think.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail