Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2003-11-01 - 10:28 a.m.

It's the kind of happy that lingers. Like a secret I can pull out whenever I want to. That's been the greatest thing...

And now November has somehow arrived before I expected it. I know that everyone else saw it coming, but I let myself be caught off guard. I'm going to start watching out for December now.

I had another dream starring Lang. It's surprising. I hardly ever see him, and talk to him even less. And, while I do really like him, I never think about him when he's not around. But there he was. It was like a made for TV movie. There was plenty of drama, and a woman dying of a mysterious illness. And she had twin daughters whose age and size varied within the dream in ways that made no sense. But they were light. At one point Lang and I were each carrying one. Anyhow...

Halloween was pretty nice. I was supposed to go to a party, but some friends and I were at one of their apartments, and we were getting ready to go out, and other friends kept showing up in their costumes, and we just spent the whole night there, and I guess it sort of turned into a party itself. It was better that way.

And now I'm going to go say hello to November.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail