Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2003-12-06 - 10:51 p.m.

A brief conversation with myself:

"Remember when January was only January-long? One self-contained month that had more manners than to spill out over the others?
- "Yes, as a matter of fact, I do remember that."
"Doesn't it seem as though January decided to creep in sometime around the beginning of November this time around?"
- "Yes. Yes, it does seem that way."


Everything, everything, everything, everything. Today was a real day. A good day. An exhausting day. And all at once I'm out of sorts and thrillingly happy. And this song is killing me. They all are, possibly. I love everyone and everything. Except for, of course, the people and things that I don't like. But right now I don't seem to know how to mind them too much. And if I don't get into bed soon I'm going to tip over. Goodnight.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail