Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-02-03 - 11:07 p.m.

Just a few things...

I think I forgot to mention last night that I'd like to keep bees. Can that be done in the city? I know that people keep birds on rooftops, but bees may be different. There are too many curious people in this city with potentially deadly allergies.

I've been neglecting George. She deserves better. She sent me an email today. If she had been speaking to me in person rather than typing, I can picture what her countenance would have been, her eyes shyly darting towards and away from mine, her voice stiff and matter of fact. I love George. I'm going to do something lovely for her.

I've had a headache all day. It won't go away, but it's been polite enough not to be so bad that I can't half ignore it. So, that's alright, I guess.

I've been reading someone's diary, and he keeps saying things that I've been thinking, but hardly realizing that I've been thinking until I've read what he's written. And it seems that he's about ten years younger than I am. Although, it also seems that he's from the future, which I suppose makes him even younger. I'm going to decide that he's very thoughtful and mature for his age, because the alternative is troubling.

Francis said, "You girls are like a pack of wolves." I was flattered, somehow.
Those are enough things for tonight.


p.s. I love that book so much...


before - after

old | now | profile | mail