Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-03-01 - 6:11 p.m.

There are things that make me unhappy that I write about here, and things that make me unhappy that I don't. I can try to articulate problems that aren't entirely under my control, but those that are... I have trouble with those. I may not have created those problems, but I haven't been good about fixing them. I feel now that I'm ready to. I feel ready for a lot of things, nearly. You know, coming in like a lion and everything. It makes good things seem inevitable.

Everything seems different lately. Like I'm asleep when I'm awake. Asleep and dreaming, and the weather's gone so soft... I smile at strangers. I cry during sad movies. It's going to be a good spring.


p.s. Tomorrow I go to the post office.


before - after

old | now | profile | mail