Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-03-03 - 10:44 a.m.

Record re-issues and comic strips featuring dinosaurs. It's strange how things I would have barely noticed a year ago make me smile today.

I woke up three times this morning before it actually took. Each time I had Venus in my head, the piano leading my eyes open. For all of that waking up and going to sleep, I still feel wobbly. It's getting to where sleepy feels a bit like drunk. I don't really mind. This weather shouldn't be wasted on sleep. Nor should it be spent on this, probably. I can do this later.

But first: "Joey is a firm believer in the idea that if you can't be a good example, you have an obligation to be a horrible warning" I like Joey.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail