Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-11-16 - 7:31 p.m.

1. This diary has gone creepy. I have no idea what it looks like. On two different computers it looks two different ways, and one of those ways is terrible. How do I trust it now? Accuracy, where have you gone? Oh, I'm geeky in all the wrong directions.
2. The Safe-T Zone is the greatest store in the world. For now, anyway. I'm going to put red wheels on everything.
3. My lung capacity is terrible, and I had no idea. As with so many things, it wouldn't be this way if I were a robot.
4. The Amazing Race starts tonight, and I don't care. It's too soon after the last one. The wait in between races is more important than Jerry Bruckheimer realizes. I'll watch it anyway. It will be fantastic.

I don't know why the above is a list. I don't know why I've been feeling so sluggish lately. Is there a suitcase in all of Ms. Marshall's videos? I'm out of tea. I hope that the Egg doesn't show up tomorrow; I need another week. I need someone to play chess with who isn't Michael. Should this have been a list too? I've been awake too long. For some reason, I've been thinking about Brussels sprouts. I think it's time to give them another chance. Fifteen years is long enough.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail