Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2005-06-28 - 2:16 p.m.

Yesterday I sat in the car and was quiet, yesterday I got tangled in a spider web, yesterday I met a duck and named him Undersides, because his topside was white, but his underside surprised me by being yellow. Yesterday I got more completely soaking wet than I ever knew a person could, and for a little while I thought it might be the day I fainted for the first time, but then it wasn't.

Today, just now, I startled myself by crying and crying and crying, and even though I thought I might, I didn't know it would be so sudden and uncontrollable.

I don't know how to do anything now. There are so many things, but I don't think I can say them. For the moment, I feel like a stopped clock, and I just want to sit in a corner and be quiet for a very long time. It's been dark all day, but it's beginning to be sunny and maybe that will help. I'm noticing the car alarms now that I always ignored before.


before - after

old | now | profile | mail