Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2005-08-01 - 4:14 p.m.

Everything is moving fast today. Presumably, Niagara Falls is moving pretty fast too, but I'm not there to see it. Today is today, and then it happens again on Thursday. Confusing! But George is doing research and I'm thinking of fax machines. I'm feeling a bit faint, but it's more interesting than problematic. I dreamt about someone last night. We were lying in the same sort of corner on the same sort of floor in two different rooms. We were on the phone together, and I kept shouting, "Hello, hello!" and he kept shouting, "I'm trying to tell you! Are you still there?" It doesn't sound it, but it was nice, and everything was blue and sweatery. There were owls. This doesn't make sense, but it's all the time there is.

p.s. You're a puzzle, but you'll be alright.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail