Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2005-08-10 - 11:17 p.m.

I wonder where everyone is, I wonder if they went without me. I couldn't go. I'm a little bit happy and the bottoms of my feet are filthy and I couldn't go. The mobile people-shelf is gone and it makes the scaffolding easier to bear. I ran out of time about two months too early, because some people are good liars. I'm afraid to start something I won't want to stop.

I didn't quite get to bed early last night, so tonight should be easy. Something bit me last night, just below the knuckle on the inside of my right middle finger. My right middle finger is injury prone, and Michael was right about the screens. What do I have to do to make my blood less appealing, should I drink vinegar or eat onions? Is there a pill?

It was supposed to rain. I'm starting to get restless, but I think if it rained it would settle me down. The time has just tipped over into being too late to change my mind.

If this is supposed to be representative of the things I think about (it is) then I'm leaving an awful lot out. The feelings are here, but will I want the detail? Mostly I'm wondering things I don't want to let out of my head. In a while we'll sit outside, not the outside that requires a ticket, but the outside just outside of that outside, and it could go too many ways. Well, we'll see. This birdroom is too cluttered, and there are more immediate things to be concerned with. I need some direction, but I don't know where to get it from. I've been waiting for years.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail