Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2005-11-30 - 8:32 a.m.

This winter I like holidays. I know that it's not winter yet, but I've decided to class Thanksgiving as a winter holiday this year. I'm sorry, there's nothing I can do, that's just the way it is.

Over the past few days I've been unreasonably cheerful. I keep making messes and smiling at everything. I watch television and shout, "Yay!" when angry queens die and, "No!" when orphans are kidnapped out to sea. I take pictures of animal heads and argue over whether New Sweden is better than Old Norway. Obviously it's Old Norway, and maybe I haven't seen New Sweden yet, but loyalty is important. Last night the rain was good and loud while I was falling asleep. Tonight I'm going to go to quiz and try to be levelheaded for a change. I'm minding my own business, and it's easier than I thought.

I tried to check my horoscope, but it doesn't seem to exist anymore. What's going to happen to all of my stars? How will I know when to vanish?

before - after

old | now | profile | mail