Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2007-07-06 - 1:30 p.m.

Alright, just this minute I'm sitting in an empty room pretending to be busy, waiting for the day to end. I can't get a hold of myself. Listening to two things at once. There's this audio stream of only two songs, two old songs, over and over, and tucked right beneath it is whoever is filling in for Leonard Lopate. I can't explain how great it is. It might only work on me anyway; it feels like a weird frequency thing, I mean I can feel it. It's like when it seems that your arm itches and you scratch, but it doesn't work because the itch is really hiding up on your shoulder or in the palm of your hand. I'm probably just wired wrong. I'm lonely today. I mean, there is a fish tank bubbling away in the corner with no fish in it, what are they trying to do to me?

before - after

old | now | profile | mail