Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2003-05-28 - 5:03 p.m.

Thunderstorm!

And I'm listening to the dreamiest music. There aren't any words, but it still feels like someone whispering in my ear. That's my favorite thing, sometimes.

You know those chairs that hang from the ceiling? Made out of rattan? I'd like a bed like that. I'd like to sleep hanging in the air.

I saw a silent film on television recently. It was about a clown who was in love with a girl, but she loved someone else. It was called Laugh, Clown, Laugh. I think it's the Pagliacci story, but I'm not certain. Anyhow, it was great to watch. It was tragic and heartbreaking and funny and sweet. I highly recommend it, although, I'm sure it's not necessary. What sort of rational person walks away from the chance to see something called Laugh, Clown, Laugh? No one in this room, I can tell you that much.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail