Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-02-18 - 2:27 p.m.

I could be very wrong, but I think it's possible that caffeine makes me a better person. At the very least it makes me happy, even about things that logic tries to tell me are bad news, so...

I'm pretty excited about tonight. It is going to be terrible, but at least I'll have Sam to laugh about it with. And it's all my fault. It just seemed like a good idea. On a freezing cold night, leaning sleepily into an open car window after a perfectly good day, a lot of things can seem like a good idea. It probably won't be terrible. More like awkward. Which is fine, really, if you're in the right mood for it, which I think I am. Yes, it's going to be terrible, awkward, terrible fun. Oh, I love this song. I love all of the songs...

before - after

old | now | profile | mail