Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-02-23 - 5:05 p.m.

So, then I have to wonder, does he really not realize that he's only making things worse, and that he is exactly why I don't want to go? And is it unfair of me to find it so irritating that at thirty years old he's sending me emails in which he uses the letter u in place of the word you? It's not as though he doesn't have the time for the other two letters. I can't believe that Francis was right, or that, of all people, Unix saw it first...

Two hours later, and who cares about him anyway? I don't. I'm listening to the greatest thing right now, and it's turning my head in the strangest directions, and all I can think is finally, finally, finally... The boys would be so proud of me.

And yes, my timing is poor, but I'm told I have lovely teeth. Can the one take the place of the other?

before - after

old | now | profile | mail