Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-07-20 - 5:41 p.m.

It helps.

Today is not a bad day. The water turned cold halfway through my shower, but even that wasn't so bad. I'm thinking of packing even though I haven't figured out where to take these things to. I don't think I'll ever be able to sleep somewhere without the sound of a train going by, but that shouldn't be hard to find around here. I have time, I just don't want to use it.

What else? Oh, you know, things... I kept lists of all of the songs, but one seems missing. Didn't I want to show you the stars? I've stopped being able to listen to words again. It's nice this way. It's quiet, like I've gotten. Everything is breezes and setting suns, and telling the time by the way the air smells. I don't know, but it's okay. I wonder what you mean by too late, but I don't think you need to be afraid of that. There's so much time.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail