Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-12-02 - 6:54 p.m.

Buried alive! Not really, but I've got too much stuff. I need to get rid of a lot of it, but, unfortunately, I love stuff. It's a problem. Also, I love television. I'm up to around five shows that I have to watch every week, though I'm losing one tonight. I'm never home on Wednesday nights, so I have to tape Lost. I love VCRs too. In the early early morning I watched it in bed, and at the end of the episode I exclaimed, "Holy cow!" I love television.

I am furious! Sort of. No matter how old we get, everything is always about boys. I hate disliking people. Not always, but lately. I wish people would stop being awful.

I like the phrase, "piping hot."

I lose things between my head and the keyboard. All of the things I mean the most come to mind when I'm 3/4 asleep or standing on a subway platform with the volume all the way up, or sitting in a big white car with my cheek pressed against the glass. This diary is giving me the creeps.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail