Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries now

2004-12-22 - 11:16 a.m.

On Sunday night we got our first snow, just a thin layer of it, but it lasted a while. Winter! Today I wore my favorite scarf and had a fantastic walk to the mailbox. There was a small bare tree, about as tall as I, full of fat little birds and one squirrel chasing another. It wobbled beautifully. I love that tree and I love mailboxes. So, I'm in a pretty good mood, I guess.

I keep inviting myself to gmail, and I feel like a heel for it, but no one needs my invitations and every time I get rid of one it's replaced. I've now got four superfluous accounts, and it has to stop. I'm going to make good use of them to ease my conscience. I'm going to fill them with magic and productivity. I'm going to fill everything with magic and productivity. This next year will be full.

The sweeter the music, the better the serious British voice in the background goes with it. There are a lot of things I don't know, but I do know that.

before - after

old | now | profile | mail